President of the Peruvian Cycling Federation (1967-1968);

Secretary of the Peruvian Rowing Federation (1971-1974) then treasurer (1980-1981);

Treasurer and member of the National Olympic Committee of Peru (1982-);

Olympic Solidarity course director of Itinerant School for Sports Administrators;

Council Member (1998-2009) then Vice-President (2009-) of the World Taekwondo Federation (WTF);

Vice-President of the Panathlon Club Lima (1999-2014);

Chef de Mission at the Games of the Olympiad, Sydney 2000

Leave a Reply